VBS is coming!!

4 06 2010

IF you want to shoot VBS this year – you MUST have a LANYARD with the VBS logo on it!!  So it means NEW ONES for EVERYONE!!!  Jennifer NEEDS to know if you plan to shoot it so that we can be sure you get on!  PLEASE email Jennifer at jenniferf@crossroadschurch.com    IF you need a background check too… let her know!!

There is another opportunity to shoot if you want to…  IF YOU WANT TO shoot this… please let me know and I will give you her phone number!    Leann Noboa wrote and asked…  My husband Edison and I are celebrating our 25th Anniversary on Saturday June 19 at 6 pm and renewing our vows with Pastor Daryl. It’s going to be in our back yard here in Corona.

I think that is it for right now…

I am going to be changing BLOG sites soon too… I thought this one would be easier to keep separate from my personal ones… but it is NOT =) HAHA!!



Actions

Information

Leave a comment