Ok… This weekend will be BUSY!! =)

25 03 2010

Our last meeting was so FUN!  We had the “Spring” photos brought in… and they were ALL BEAUTIFUL!!!  I want to get the WINNER’s pic on here…  =)

Our NEXT challenge is “motion” – so anything that speaks to you as MOTION is good to bring as an 8×10 print!!  Remember to hide it coming in!!

THIS WEEKEND…  Are you all ready??   For those of you photographers that want to do the FUN shoot on Saturday – Birthday Party Fun – we will meet at Crossroads parking lot at 8:30AM and car pool it up to Lake Matthews  –  we should be done by 4ish?  =)

Here are the photographers I have SET for this Saturday’s shoot…  Joe ?, John O’Reilly, John Estep, Jennifer Felix, Ashley Horne – maybe, Paula Letbetter, Stephanie Bearss, Linday Thompson, Dean Stoops. IF YOU ARE planning to come – AND I do NOT have your name on here  PLEASE let me know you are coming!!  I want to be sure I have enough photographers for the 20+ models we will be shooting!!  AND I want to be sure we get enough FOOD  =)

For Sunday… Palm Sunday Baptisms…  Here is what I have on the schedule…  IF I left someone off PLEASE let me know…  I tried to get EVERYONE that wanted to shoot!!!

9AM – Baptistry – Ashley Horne, pool 1 – Jennifer Smith, pool 2 – Aaron Smith, pool 3 – Todd Longbrake, pool 4 – Cyndi LeVeque, pool 5 – Larry Owens   Back Up photographers – just in case someone forgets =) Nicole Campbell, Paula Ledbetter, John Estep and Dean Stoop.

11AM – Baptistry – Paula Ledbetter,  pool 1 – Nicole Campbell, pool 2 – Barry Priest, pool 3 – Jennifer Felix, pool 4 – David Schoen, pool 5 – Todd Longbrake  Back up photographers – Ashley Horne, John Estep, Cyndi LeVeque, Dean Stoop.

5:30PM Baptistry – Barry Priest, pool 1 – Nicole Campbell, pool 2 – David Schoen, pool 3 – Paige Donahoe, pool 4 – Jennifer Felix, pool 5- Ashley Horne.  Back ups – John Estep

Here is ONE photo from last Sunday’s PLAY time… Thanks Elizabeth for being our model =)


Actions

Information

2 responses

25 03 2010
Yvonne kiaupa

Pam I will be @ the church on Sat am installing my stations piece but then will go to the shoot afterward if that’s ok. For Sunday I can do Candids @ the 9 am service.

25 03 2010
pameeb

YEP Yvonne!! You can come at anytime!! I will need to get directions to you too… once I get them!! =)

Leave a comment