TONIGHT…

3 06 2010

I didn’t post this one – but a few of you knew about it… The couple cancelled out on tonights shoot!!  Today is Thursday June 3rd =)

ALL of the NEXT few weeks shoots MAY be postponed!!  BECAUSE we do have a BABY coming =)  HAHA!! BUT we are still planning =)

The Black and White BALL… is this Friday night!!  WE can go and shoot it!  Black and White ONLY!  You can shoot it in color and change it to BnW in post processing if you want to do color =)  BUT wear black and white =)

BLACK and WHITE Ball

The event starts at 7:00pm and goes till midnight. It is black
and white attire, semi-formal. It will be in a 40×80 white tent in the
south parking lot behind the offices.
:)

Next SUNDAY the 6th… IF you want to learn YOUR cameras… JOIN us!  I will be out on the patio by the Chapel at 5:30!  I don’t remember if anyone is coming to shoot… SORRY!  My mind has been in a FOG the last few weeks!!

NEXT Thursday the 10th we do have a FUN shoot planned… it is Missy and David’s engagement session. We have an old piano and plan to take it up to skyline to get some really FUN and CREATIVE shots!  I cannot wait!!  We will meet at the Church parking lot at 5:00 – the more people the quicker we will go!  We NEED the bodies to MOVE the piano =)  HAHA!!

THEN Father’s Day – June 20th – We want you to shoot anytime that you can!  It will be a FUN day to shoot and practice with your cameras IF you need to still learn!!  All the events are outside!! It is our Church’s MANDATE  =)

On the evening of Father’s Day we have a TRASH the PROM Dress shoot – WE have a few young gals that want pix IN their prom dresses…  ALL around the campus!!

We have our Photography Ministry meeting THIS MONTH on June 27th!  PLAN to be there!!  I want to set a schedule  of the classes for the Fall… and I need input =)  PLUS I can’t remember what OUR challenge was for this month… I am sooooo SORRY!!  IF YOU DO REMEMBER…. PLEASE let me know =)

There is so MUCH happening…  I am so sorry to NOT post more!  I will TRY harder =)  LOVE YOU ALL!!


Actions

Information

2 responses

4 06 2010
John

The category is Animals.

4 06 2010
Janet

Sounds like a lot of fun! Can’t wait

Leave a comment